Facebook

Jag är verkligen beroende av facebook. wow really, tänker ni säkert, men seriöst! Att facebook stalka folk är typ så kul, hahah :D och sidorna / grupperna ♥ listar mina favoriter i slutet av inlägget.. och sen kan man ju bara prata med sina kompisar och se vad dom håller på med, t.ex jag kan prata med anna och elisa hur bara så där, hur lätt som hellst! okej jag evt, msn finns också, men facebook är roligare :D


"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." — Marilyn Monroe,

A girl needs a blood transfusion, so her boyfriend gives her his. Months later they break up, and he wants his blood back. So she hands him a tampon and says she'll make monthly payments.

Vem fan är Snooze och varför ringer han mig så tidigt på morgonen?,

"Did it hurt?" "What?" "When you fell from heaven..." "Aaawww :)" "Because your face is FUUUCKED UP.",

you remind me of a penny, because your two faced and worthless

i would give up facebook for you, LOL jk, your not that important.

you're fat. just sit there in your fatness and be fat. fatty.

if you tickle my feet i am not responsible for what happens to your face.,


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0